top of page
  • Summer Party
    Summer Party
    29 Jun 2024, 12:00 – 30 Jun 2024, 19:00
    Saturday 29 - Sunday 30 June
  • Puppet Festival
    Puppet Festival
    09 Aug 2024, 12:30 – 11 Aug 2024, 18:30
    Friday 9 - Sunday 11 August
  • Galeon Andalucia
    Galeon Andalucia
    22 Aug 2024, 10:30 – 19:00
    Thursday 22nd August 2024
  • Galeon Andalucia
    Galeon Andalucia
    23 Aug 2024, 10:30 – 19:00
    Friday 23rd August 2024
  • Galeon Andalucia
    Galeon Andalucia
    24 Aug 2024, 10:30 – 19:00
    Saturday 24th August 2024
  • Galeon Andalucia
    Galeon Andalucia
    25 Aug 2024, 10:30 – 19:00
    Sunday 25th August 2024
  • Galeon Andalucia
    Galeon Andalucia
    26 Aug 2024, 10:30 – 19:00
    Monday 26th August 2024
  • Galeon Andalucia
    Galeon Andalucia
    27 Aug 2024, 10:30 – 19:00
    Tuesday 27th August 2024
  • Galeon Andalucia
    Galeon Andalucia
    28 Aug 2024, 10:30 – 19:00
    Wednesday 28th August 2024
  • Waverley Sailing Trips
    Waverley Sailing Trips
    27 Sept 2024, 19:00 – 13 Oct 2024, 23:00
    Friday 27 September - Sunday 13 October

Southend Pier hosts a year-round schedule of fantastic events! Keep an eye on this page for all the latest updates.

 What's on 

bottom of page